Sample menu:


Om Byalaget



NAMN Tel. E-Post
Ordförande Lars Kjellberg 0709-436910
lars@kjellberg.nu
Vice Ordförande Anders Crona 0708-141978 anders.crona@gmail.com
Sekreterare  Mona Bengtsson 0708-521804 mona.bengtsson84@gmail.com
Kassör
Annika Beskow
0739-549960
annika.Beskow@gmail.com
Suppleant
Petra Areskoug 0705-878668 petra.areskoug@utb.kristianstad.se
Ordinarie Eva Mårtensson 044-311243 bengtskraddare@hotmail.com
Ordinarie
Gert Lenander
0708-107158
gertlenander@hotmail.com
Ordinarie
Ola Mårtensson
070-334 12 84
perittm_2000@yahoo.com
Suppleant
Irene Jönsson

dorran@live.se
Suppleant
Ann-Christin Sernham 0708-893765 sernham@yahoo.se
Suppleant
Sara Martinsson

saramartinsson@gmail.com
Suppleant
Tove Björnberg Kallay

bjornbergtove@gmail.com
Revisor Ing-Marie Billgren

Revisor Agneta Blomstrand

Revisorssuppleant Kalle Heise





Valberedning Marie Neuman

Valberedning Gunnel Ekdala