Sample menu:


Om Byalaget



NAMN Tel. E-Post
Ordförande Lars Kjellberg 0709-436910
lars@kjellberg.se
Ordinarie Eva Mårtensson 044-311243 bengtskraddare@hotmail.com
Suppleant Daniel Lönnborg 0708-385184
acerpalm@icloud.com
Kassör
Annika Beskow
0739-549960
annika.Beskow@gmail.com
Ordinarie
Anders Crona
0708-141978
anders.crona@gmail.com
Suppleant
Ann-Christin Sernham
0708-893765
sernham@yahoo.se
Suppleant
Gert Lenander
0708-107158
gertlenander@hotmail.com
Sekreterare   
Christina Lindvall
044-331167
mayachristinalindvall@gmail.com
Ordinarie
Petra Areskoug
0705-878668
petra.areskoug@utb.kristianstad.se
Suppleant
Mona Bengtsson
0708-521804
mona.bengtsson84@gmail.com
Ordinarie
Thomas Westerlund
0709-417149
thomaz@hotmail.se