Sample menu:


Om Byalaget



NAMN Tel. E-Post
Ordförande Lars Kjellberg 0709-436910
lars@kjellberg.nu
Vice Ordförande Anders Crona 0708-141978 anders.crona@gmail.com
Ordinarie Mona Bengtsson 0708-521804 mona.bengtsson84@gmail.com
Sekreterare
Annika Beskow
0739-549960
annika.Beskow@gmail.com
Suppleant
Petra Areskoug 0705-878668 petra.areskoug@utb.kristianstad.se
Suppleant Bernd Heckel
bernd@smedjanab.com
Ordinarie
Gert Lenander
0708-107158
gertlenander@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Irene Jönsson

dorran@live.se
Suppleant
Ann-Christin Sernham 0708-893765 sernham@yahoo.se
Suppleant
Tove Björnberg

bjornbergtove2@gmail.com
Kassör
Ingrid Nilsson
0706-634073
ingridbnilsson16@gmail.com
Suppleant
Göran Olsson

Revisor Ing-Marie Billgren

Revisor Agneta Blomstrand

Revisorssuppleant Kalle Heise





Valberedning Marie Neuman

Valberedning Marie Bolin

Valberedning
Andreas Bolin